Mr. Moyer recently congratuled the members of our outstanding faculty who earned service awards. They recieved their Service Pins during Tuesday’s faculty meeting.  They are:  Michael Murphy, Dennis Simmons, Dr. Archer Israel, Laura Siegmeister, Nora Leon De Nunez, Jennifer  Dundon, Michelle Addonizio, Cindy Rosso, Griselda Dorcy, Rene Scarborough and Jenny Sejansky.